i will BE organized

The Journey to Organization. . the Road to a wannabe Cleanie

Checking in March 19, 2010

Filed under: Routine — mikailani @ 3:32 am
Tags:

Just checking in real quick. I heart wordpress on my iPhone!!!

I’ve been busy *trying* to stick to our daily/weekly routine. Today’s Thursday-so that means that I gotta do a downstairs pickup, fridge purge (since it’s garbage day tomorrow) and actually get the garbage out the door. While I do that, I’ve got dinner and 2 loads of laundry to finish.. In addition to my daily list of things I gotta do.

I’m hanging on.. And can’t wait till my daily routine gets settled.

Read you later

^_^ MeeSha

 

Leave a Reply

