i will BE organized

The Journey to Organization. . the Road to a wannabe Cleanie

The 28 Day Challenge February 4, 2010

Filed under: Organize,Plan,Project — mikailani @ 6:38 am

28 day Challenge

The 28 Day Challenge!!

I really can’t wait to finally hop on one of OrgJunkie’s famous blog parties. This is a perfect time for us since we have to work on our extra bedroom/office

I’m gonna make this post a “Hub” to all the links of the posts about this process.

I think the challenge isn’t just to get a project done in 28 days, but it’s the challenge to crunch the whole shabang into my jampacked schedule – while trying to keep my SANITY.

I HIDE MYSELF IN SHAME. HERE’S WHAT WE’RE WORKING WITH

THE PROCESS:

  1. PLAN. You can read my whole plan here, but in a nutshell : I want to create this extra bedroom/office into half glamour room, half music production studio. Can I do it??
  2. REMOVE. You can read the removing process here =)

As I post more blogs, I’ll be updating my links on this sticky for easier navigation. Stay tuned!! This sure is a challenge!!!


<3meeSha

 

Leave a Reply

