i will BE organized

The Journey to Organization. . the Road to a wannabe Cleanie

Spring Cleaning – Kitchen Edition Update #1 April 14, 2009

Filed under: Kitchen,Plan,Project — mikailani @ 3:41 am

Just wanted to post a quick one to let you know that I’m on track and that I’m procrastinating (again!) It’s really tough with a lot of distractions, but loved ones always come first.

:: Meal Plan – done for this week. I posted mine here Me and my daughter had a blast thinking of what creative ways we can empty out the freezer to make room for new goodies!

:: Food Prep Area – this was quick and simple. Super thankful for sanitizing wipes! While I was at it, I wiped down the kitchen appliances on the counter. We have so many but use everything at last 5x a week!

I’m a little behind schedule but I’m getting there!

Always remember to eat the ugliest frog first.

 

Leave a Reply

