i will BE organized

The Journey to Organization. . the Road to a wannabe Cleanie

Spring’s long here April 13, 2009

Filed under: Plan — mikailani @ 5:14 am

.. and I am yet to get ANY spring cleaning done. I’ve been procrastinating BIG TIME.

So in dedication to the new blossoms, here is my Spring Cleaning plan for 2009.

April 13 – 19 – – Kitchen Clean up and re-organization

April 20 – 26 – – Living room and 1/2 bath Clean up and re-organization

April 27 – May 3 – – Master Bedroom Clean up and re-organization

May 4 – 10 – – Master bathroom and Laundry area Clean up and re-organization

May 11 – 17 – – My daughter’s Room, Clean up and re-organization

May 18 – June 1 – – OFFICE, I had to plan an extra week on this room, because this place is a mess!!

June 2 – 9 – – Backyard and Shack.

I have a long 2 months ahead of me, but I feel so much better putting everything into plans.

Happy Spring Cleaning and re-organizing!

 

Leave a Reply

