i will BE organized

The Journey to Organization. . the Road to a wannabe Cleanie

Menu Plan – April 13 – 18 April 13, 2009

Filed under: Menu Plan — mikailani @ 6:08 am

I’m new to menu planning. I’ve been following http://www.orgjunkie.com’s Menu Plan Monday and I think I’m ready to jump in.

I’m gonna take this baby steps at a time and just plan for Dinner. Knowing our household, there’s always chances that we go out or meet up with family for dinner. But at least I’m somewhat prepared. I also checked out fridge & pantry before creating my plan so I can clear everything out in preparation of my Kitchen Spring Cleaning Plan.

Here’s what I’ve got.

Monday – Orange Chicken (TJ’s) and Rice
Tuesday – Crock Pot Peanut Butter Pork – Prepare on Monday Night
Wednesday – Pasta Alfredo or Rice with Steamed Shrimp -SUPER EASY
Thursday – Left Over Buffet
Friday – Eat out. It’s Date Night!

 

Leave a Reply

