i will BE organized

The Journey to Organization. . the Road to a wannabe Cleanie

I’m back – and I’m STAYING December 5, 2008

Filed under: nameless — mikailani @ 9:11 pm

Alright, it’s been almost a year since I last wrote an entry, and I’d like to update blogworld what I’ve been up to.

I quit my 2nd job and now only work Monday – Friday business hours (yay!!) – however, I’m stuck in commmute at least 2.5 hours each day just to get to work (no yay > < ) I'm still thankful I work at such a great place!!

Since I quit, I’ve really been just trying to domesticate myself and get into a new schedule and new habit. House is still a mess, but not as messy as before. I’ve learned to maintain a schedule of laundry so it doesn’t load mountain high again. I’m starting to learn how to cook and *try to plan ahead of time.

I’ll make time to blog more just to see the progress.

 

Leave a Reply

