i will BE organized

The Journey to Organization. . the Road to a wannabe Cleanie

Stick with the program! January 2, 2008

Filed under: Project — mikailani @ 10:09 am

I’ve noticed the problem with me is that every time I start a new project / layout / style of life that I always fall off the wagon the next week. Sure I start off fresh and new in the beginning – but I somehow lose myself. (Happens to me a lot)

I read in an article (it’s been a while not sure where I read it) that it takes 21 days to break a bad habit. To 21 days!

I’m going to start with the simple stuff first. I will be posting new projects & Break the Habits this month.

 

Leave a Reply

