i will BE organized

The Journey to Organization. . the Road to a wannabe Cleanie

Organizing Tips October 10, 2007

Filed under: tips — mikailani @ 1:42 pm

I work odd night hours and during my down time, I browse different websites and read organizing books. At first, I was writting down everything in diffent note books. I got really irritated how I always have to bring that notebook that I decided to write everything down in an online excel sheet. I have access to it anywhere I can get connected, which is uberly cool.

If you’re interested, you can view them @
http://spreadsheets.google.com/pub?key=pGF7B3euaZPu7MpWVpzXDSA

I update this almost everyday. . . . Enjoy!!

 

Leave a Reply

